You’ve Helped Raise…

Help Our Efforts To Provide Quality EDUCATION | HEALTH



Executive Body


The following Executive Members of Mukhtaran Rafiq Foundation (Regd.) are hereby elected in The General Meeting held on 19-02-2012 in the supervision of Mr. Abdul Majeed, President, Mukhtaran Rafiq Foundation as mentioned against their names.

The executive members will work in the Light of constitution of the Mukhtaran Rafiq Foundation (Regd.) strictly. The Executive body will perform their duties for the betterment of Foundation under the Constitution of MRF.

Sr.# Designation of NGO Elected Name Address Contact No.
1 President Mr. Abdul Majeed 146-Saeed Block, Canal Bank Scheme, Fateh Garh – Lahore 0300-8477605
2 Sr. Vice President Haji Mian Muhammad Amin 62- Amin House, Saeed Block 0333-4243712
3 Vice President – 1 Mr. Muhammad Abid Saddiqui Canal Bank Scheme 0334-4286688
4 Vice President – II Mr. Rana M. Iftikhar Canal Bank Scheme 0333-4200949
5 General Secretary Mr. Fayyaz A. Bhatti 91/9C, Faisal St#5, Muhammad Pura, Lal Pul - Lahore 0345-4021023
6 Deputy General Secretary Muhammad Saeed Nambardar Ch. House, Main Ibn – e – Saeed Road, Canal Bank Scheme 0300-4201516
7 Assistant General Secretary Mr. Muhammad Ashfaq Jathoul X – Block, Canal Bank Scheme 0323-4748412
8 Joint Secretary Mr. Malik Muhammad Asif Awan Malik Estate, Main Ibn – e – Saeed Road, Canal Bank Scheme 0344-4238221
9 Finance Secretary Mr. Malik Muhammad Rashid Canal Bank Scheme, Fateh Garh 0321-4589964
10 Secretary Information Mr. Muhammad Sarwar Saddiqui House# 24, St# 13, Main Bazar Muslim Abad, Fateh Garh 0300-4418426
11 Deputy Secretary Information Mr. Liaqat Ali Bhatti Main Street, Near Darbar , Canal Bank Scheme 0321-4115123
12 Law Secretary Mr. Syed Sammer Hussain Shah Main Ibn – e – Saeed Road, Canal Bank Scheme 0300-9460882
13 Coordinator Mr. Moulvi Khalil Ahmad Qasr – e – Shahi, Main Ibn – e – Saeed Road 0300-9425818
14 Tax and Account Consultant Mr. Atta – ur – Rehman 225- Hunza Block, Allama Iqbal Town – Lahore 0301-8444401